here she comes walkin' down the street here she comes comin' through my door


patti smith hon har allt

I-I walk in a room, you know I look so proud
I'm movin' in this here atmosphere, well, anything's allowed
and I go to this here party and I just get bored
until I look out the window, see a sweet young thing
humpin' on the parking meter, leanin' on the parking meter
oh, she looks so good, oh, she looks so fine
and I got this crazy feeling and then I'm gonna ah-ah make her mine
ooh I'll put my spell on her

Patti Smith - Gloria


imorgon ska jag upp tidigt, ska sjunga kl 10 i typ två timmar men sov tidigare idag eftersom jag inte sovit mycket de senaste dygnen intressant eller hur? men jag har faktiskt inget annat att säga än att uttrycka min kärlek för patti smith just nu..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0